Call 1-800-460-7946

Get FREE Shipping when you spend $65, some restrictions apply see details

Retail Store Locations


 

DALLAS TX

Corporate Office

3060 B Stemmons Freeway Dallas, TX 75247

214-631-0057 Fax 214-631-4240

info@djsports.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday: 10 am - 2 pm*

Map & Directions


 

 Plano, Frisco, Richardson, TX

972-732-7946 - northdallas@djsports.com
Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 10 am - 6 pm

Saturday: 12 pm - 5 pm

Sunday: 12 pm- 5-pm

Map & Directions
5813 Preston Road Suite 565
Plano, TX 75093


 

 Rockwall

469-698-7405
rockwall@djsports.com
Store Hours

Monday - Thursday 3:15 pm - 7 pm

Friday 3:15 pm - 6 pm*

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Summer Hours

Monday 9 am-12 pm

Tuesday 7 am- 10 am & 3 pm- 7 pm

Wednesday- 9 am- 12 pm

Thursday 7 am- 10am & 3pm- 7pm

Friday 9 am- 12pm & 4pm- 6pm

Saturday and Sunday are Open for Meets

Map & Directions
(Located insideof the Rockwall ISD Natatorium)
1205 T.L. TownsendDrive
Rockwall, TX 75087


 

Southlake, TX

southlake@djsports.com
Store Hours

Monday - Thursday 3:30 pm - 6pm

Friday - Sunday Closed

Map & Directions
( Located inside the CISD Aquatics Center)
1501 W Southlake Blvd
Southlake, TX 76092  


 

Mansfield, Texas

817-276-5245

mansfeild@djsports.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday: 8 am - 12 pm*

Map & Directions

(Located inside of the Mansfield ISD Natatorium)

1001 N. Holland

Mansfield, TX 76063


 

 San Antonio, Texas

210-366-9388, Fax 210-366-9457

sanantonio@djsports.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 10 am - 6 pm

Saturday 10 am - 4 pm*

Map & Directions

6401 Blanco Road

San Antonio, TX 78216

 


 

 Houston-Tomball, Texas

281-370-7946, Fax 281-370-7948

houston@djsports.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 10 am - 6 pm,

Saturday 10 am - 4 pm*

Map & Directions

(45 minutes northwest of Houston)

11407 Spring Cypress Road Suite 100

Tomball, TX 77377


 

 Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

570-523-7946

lewisburg@djsports.com

Store Hours

Monday - Thursday 10 am - 5 pm, Friday 10 am - 7 pm

Saturday 10 am - 4 pm

Sunday 12 pm - 4 pm (Jan - Feb)

Map & Directions

234 Market Street

Lewisburg, PA 17837


 

 Coopersburg, Pennsylvania

610-282-5895, Fax 610-282-5894

coopersburg@djsports.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 10 am - 6 pm

Saturday 10 am - 4 pm

Map & Directions

(30 minutes south of Allentown; one hour west of Philadelphia)

7001 N. Route 309

Fairmont Village Shopping Center

Coopersburg, PA 18036

 

 


 

  Katy, Texas

832-321-7946

katy@djsports.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 10 am - 6 pm,

Saturday 10 am - 4 pm*

Map & Directions

617 S. Mason Rd

Katy, TX 77450


 

 Austin, Texas

512-521-7946

austin@djsports.com

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 10 am - 6 pm,

Saturday 10 am - 5 pm*

Map & Directions

13359 US Hwy 183 N, Ste. 402

Austin, TX 78750

  


 

 Keller, Texas

817-741-3877

keller@djsports.com

Store Hours

Monday - Thursday 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Closed Friday - Sunday*

Map & Directions

(Located inside of the Keller ISD Natatorium)

1000 Bear Creek Parkway

Keller, TX 76248